July 2019

 

Date Event
2019-07-01 (Mon) 2019 SFSP (Summer Food Service Program) [About the District]
2019-07-02 (Tue) 2019 SFSP (Summer Food Service Program) [About the District]
2019-07-03 (Wed) 2019 SFSP (Summer Food Service Program) [About the District]
2019-07-04 (Thu) 2019 SFSP (Summer Food Service Program) [About the District]
NO 2019 SFSP (Summer Food Service Program) July 4th and 5th [About the District]
2019-07-05 (Fri) 2019 SFSP (Summer Food Service Program) [About the District]
NO 2019 SFSP (Summer Food Service Program) July 4th and 5th [About the District]
2019-07-06 (Sat) 2019 SFSP (Summer Food Service Program) [About the District]
2019-07-07 (Sun) 2019 SFSP (Summer Food Service Program) [About the District]
2019-07-08 (Mon) 2019 SFSP (Summer Food Service Program) [About the District]
2019-07-09 (Tue) 2019 SFSP (Summer Food Service Program) [About the District]
2019-07-10 (Wed) 2019 SFSP (Summer Food Service Program) [About the District]
2019-07-11 (Thu) 2019 SFSP (Summer Food Service Program) [About the District]
2019-07-12 (Fri) 2019 SFSP (Summer Food Service Program) [About the District]
2019-07-13 (Sat) 2019 SFSP (Summer Food Service Program) [About the District]
2019-07-14 (Sun) 2019 SFSP (Summer Food Service Program) [About the District]
2019-07-15 (Mon) 2019 SFSP (Summer Food Service Program) [About the District]
2019-07-16 (Tue) 2019 SFSP (Summer Food Service Program) [About the District]
2019-07-17 (Wed) 2019 SFSP (Summer Food Service Program) [About the District]
2019-07-18 (Thu) 2019 SFSP (Summer Food Service Program) [About the District]
2019-07-19 (Fri) 2019 SFSP (Summer Food Service Program) [About the District]
2019-07-31 (Wed) Device Distribution Grades 5-12 [About the District] — 11:00 am - 1:00 pm