June 2019

 

Date Event
2019-06-04 (Tue) 2019 SFSP (Summer Food Service Program) [About the District]
2019-06-05 (Wed) 2019 SFSP (Summer Food Service Program) [About the District]
2019-06-06 (Thu) 2019 SFSP (Summer Food Service Program) [About the District]
2019-06-07 (Fri) 2019 SFSP (Summer Food Service Program) [About the District]
2019-06-08 (Sat) 2019 SFSP (Summer Food Service Program) [About the District]
2019-06-09 (Sun) 2019 SFSP (Summer Food Service Program) [About the District]
2019-06-10 (Mon) 2019 SFSP (Summer Food Service Program) [About the District]
2019-06-11 (Tue) 2019 SFSP (Summer Food Service Program) [About the District]
2019-06-12 (Wed) 2019 SFSP (Summer Food Service Program) [About the District]
2019-06-13 (Thu) 2019 SFSP (Summer Food Service Program) [About the District]
2019-06-14 (Fri) 2019 SFSP (Summer Food Service Program) [About the District]
2019-06-15 (Sat) 2019 SFSP (Summer Food Service Program) [About the District]
2019-06-16 (Sun) 2019 SFSP (Summer Food Service Program) [About the District]
2019-06-17 (Mon) 2019 SFSP (Summer Food Service Program) [About the District]
2019-06-18 (Tue) 2019 SFSP (Summer Food Service Program) [About the District]
2019-06-19 (Wed) 2019 SFSP (Summer Food Service Program) [About the District]
2019-06-20 (Thu) 2019 SFSP (Summer Food Service Program) [About the District]
2019-06-21 (Fri) 2019 SFSP (Summer Food Service Program) [About the District]
2019-06-22 (Sat) 2019 SFSP (Summer Food Service Program) [About the District]
2019-06-23 (Sun) 2019 SFSP (Summer Food Service Program) [About the District]
2019-06-24 (Mon) 2019 SFSP (Summer Food Service Program) [About the District]
2019-06-25 (Tue) 2019 SFSP (Summer Food Service Program) [About the District]
2019-06-26 (Wed) 2019 SFSP (Summer Food Service Program) [About the District]
2019-06-27 (Thu) 2019 SFSP (Summer Food Service Program) [About the District]
2019-06-28 (Fri) 2019 SFSP (Summer Food Service Program) [About the District]
2019-06-29 (Sat) 2019 SFSP (Summer Food Service Program) [About the District]
2019-06-30 (Sun) 2019 SFSP (Summer Food Service Program) [About the District]