Meet the Board

Members of the Board of School Trustees

  • President: Dr. Suzanne Ginter
  • Vice President: Maria Mikel
  • Secretary: Jesse Bohannon
  • Member: Todd Stuckman
  • Member: Brian Teall


School Board Meetings are scheduled for the 2nd and 4th Mondays of each month at 6:30 pm. They will be held in the High School Media Center.