News & Events

Latest News

1-5 of 5      

Digital Citizenship Resources.

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Digital Citizenship resources help teachers, technology leaders and parents to understand what students/children/technology users should know to use technology appropriately.

Reminder of the procedures for dropping off and picking up your child at school.

Monday, August 8, 2016

With the start of the 2016-2017 school year, we want to remind you of the procedures for dropping off and picking up your child at school. We also want to inform you of our expectations for the use of the east parking lot on Marshall Street. This parking lot and the surrounding streets are very busy prior to the start of the school day as well as at release time. In order to make this area as safe as possible for everyone, new procedures have been established.

Upcoming Events

  • Labor Day, No School

    Monday, September 4

  • Banked Virtual Snow Day (Students Home)

    Friday, September 29

  • BEMS Parent Teacher Conferences

    Wednesday, October 25

  • BEMS Parent Teacher Conferences

    Thursday, October 26

  • Fall Break, No School

    Friday, October 27

  • Staff Development day/Work Day, No School

    Monday, November 6

  • Thanksgiving Break, No School

    Wednesday, November 22

  • Winter Break, No School

    Friday, December 22

  • Banked Virtual Snow Day (Students Home)

    Monday, January 15

  • Staff Development day/Work Day, No School

    Monday, February 19

View all Events